Every time a participant donates, you will automatically receive an email notification with that individual’s name (if they chose to share that information with you) and their donation amount.
If you no longer want to receive donation notifications:
1. Sign in to your PledgeReg donation page.
2. Click on the “Edit My Page” link on the list of tasks on the left side of your screen.
3. Just below your text editor, you can uncheck “Do you want to receive an email for every online donation?”